01524 541400

Information for Staff

2018-2019 Staff Training Days

Monday 3rd-Friday 7th September 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Monday 7th January 2019
Tuesday 8th January 2019
Monday 25th February 2019
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019
Tuesday 4th June 2019

Staff at Blackpool

Blackpool is closed on May Day, therefore Blackpool staff will be required
to work 1 additional day during this academic year

(e.g. Alumni or Open Day Event – actual date TBC)